The 7 Countries of Yugoslavia Tour

Adriatic Coast, Croatia, Europe

The 7 Countries of Yugoslavia Tour

"It used to be one country, we called it Yugoslavia. Today there are 7 Independent countries, 7 nations, 7 capitals, 7 languages, 3 religions, 23 UNESCO World Heritage Sites, 2117 km of coastline, 1255 islands, 110000 km (68350 miles) of roads. Ride from the beautiful coastline of the Adriatic Sea to the untouched countryside of inland Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo and Montenegro. Explore their capital cities, natural wonders, cultural and religious diversity and exceptional food and drinks while following the story of the present and the past."


START/FINISH: Split, Croatia
FLY IN/OUT: Split International Airport, Croatia
COUNTRIES: Croatia, Slovenia, BIH, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro
DURATION: 21 days, 20 nights, 19 riding days
ROUTE: Total distance: 4200 km (2610 miles)
The entire route runs on good asphalt roads.
REST DAYS: 4 - Ljubljana, Belgrade, Ohrid, Dubrovnik
HIGHLIGHTS: Split, Trogir, Plitvice NP, Ljubljana, Lake Bled, Zagreb, Sarajevo, Višegrad, Belgrade, Topola, Kopaonik, Niš, Skopje, Ohrid, Durmitor National Park, Budva, Lovčen, National Park, Kotor Bay, Dubrovnik, Mostar
ACCOMODATION: 4*, 5*, best in the area

For more information about the tour please visit our web page or write us on

Organised by Clutch Moto Tours

The 7 Countries of Yugoslavia Tour

Photos and Videos


Forgot password?

Register as a Tour Operator or a New Member.