The 7 Countries of Yugoslavia Tour


Posted by Rozle Verhovc on December 07, 2015 19:22

The 7 Countries of Yugoslavia Tour Map

It used to be one country, we called it Yugoslavia. Today there are 7 Independent countries, 7 nations, 7 capitals, 7 languages, 3 religions, 23 UNESCO World Heritage Sites, 2117 km of coastline, 1255 islands, 110000 km (68350 miles) of roads. Ride from the beautiful coastline of the Adriatic Sea to the untouched countryside of inland Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo and Montenegro. Explore their capital cities, natural wonders, cultural and religious diversity and exceptional food and drinks while following the story of the present and the past.


Nothing has been posted on this wall yet. Be the first above

More Tours

View all
Croatian Coastal Adventure Tour

Croatian Coastal Adventure Tour Azure blue warm seas, local wineries with scrumptious...

Tuscany Sardinia Corsica Tour

Tuscany Sardinia Corsica Tour “In 2011 I joined a party of 12 and rode this amazing Tour...

Adriatic to Alps Tour

Adriatic to Alps Tour "This is the perfect holiday for those who enjoy riding scenic...

More Media

View all
Sveti_stefan_-_version_2_medium Ese_20080901_8882-_zf-9933-60219-1-034__medium 1__30__medium


Forgot password?

Register as a Tour Operator or a New Member.